North Florida FCA
2221 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
(Phone) 850-383-1144
(Fax) 850-383-1245
Email:
fcatall@infionline.net

            

            North Florida FCA Staff             

 

Denise Bernath, Peggi Horn and Patti Thompson
Ernie Stevenson, Steve McHargue, Sean Aland and Reggie Hutchins

Staff Contact Information

Ernie Stevenson
Area Director
estevenson@fca.org

Sean Aland
Area Representative
saland@fca.org

Denise Bernath
Area Representative
dbernath@fca.org

Reggie Hutchins
Area Representative
rhutchins@fca.org

Steve McHargue
Area Representative
smcmargue@fca.org

Peggi Horn
Administrative Assistant
phorn@fca.org

 Patti Thompson
Field Associate/Community
pthompson@fca.org

 

 


North Florida FCA Board Members

David Adams
Jim Anderson
Sharyn Bennett
Gavin Boone
Leon Cassels
Jeremy Cohen
John Gladden
Denise Haney
Karen Knox
Peggy Lawson
Sam Metcalf
Bob Nabell
Mike Phillips
John Rogers
Jim Sauls
Yvonne Sherron
Brian Smatt
Buz Stephens
Marty Stubblefield
Edward Thomas
Dave Westberry
Greg Zanders